HeaderBanner_2000NavyOver.png

ANNUAL COMPLIANCE CONFERENCE

6 SEPTEMBER - 6 OCTOBER 2022

Evolving Risks in Antitrust Enforcement and Litigation

Thursday 29 September | 2.30 - 4.00 pm BST | 3.30 – 5.00 pm CEST | 9.30 - 11.00 am EDT

Ask a question...

Thanks for submitting!

BM - Headshots Master V2_James Robinson.png
Paulo Casagrande V4.png
BM - Headshots Master V2_Stephen Crosswell.png
BM - Headshots Master V2_Jeffrey Martino.png
BM - Headshots Master V2_Francesca Richmond.png
Jan Kresken.png
BM - Headshots Master V2_Miriam Allena.png

Our popular Annual Compliance Conference, which attracts over 6,000 in-house senior legal and compliance professionals from across the world, will be held across five weeks from 6 September - 6 October 2022. We will be virtually delivering our cutting-edge insights and guidance on key global compliance, investigations and ethics issues.

 

We invite you to join us to gain practical insights and analysis on significant developments across:  

  • Anti-bribery, corruption and economic crime

  • Customs and FTAs

  • Export controls, sanctions and foreign investment

  • Antitrust and competition

  • ESG, supply chain and product compliance