CASE0370377_Banner-Invitation_KateBullard.jpg
Wrap Up Session
Wednesday 3 November | 3.00pm - 4:30pm GMT
Asset 44.png
CASE0370377_Annual-Corporate-Compliance-Conference-Virtual2021_KateBullard-Emerge6.jpg
Foreign Investment Review: Global Developments
Thursday 7 October | 4.00 - 5.30 pm BST / 5.00 - 6.30 pm CEST / 11.00 - 12.30 noon EDT
Asset 43.png
Foreign Investment Review: the new UK National Security & Investment Act
Thursday 7 October | 2.00 - 3.00 pm BST / 3.00 - 4.00 pm CEST / 9.00 - 10.00 am EDT
Asset 42.png
Key EU, UK and US Exports Controls Update
Wednesday 6 October | 3.30 - 5.00 pm BST / 4.30 - 6.00 pm CEST / 10.30 - 12.00 noon EDT
Wed 6th.png
Key EU, UK and US Sanctions Update
Tuesday 5 October | 3.00 - 4.30 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.30 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.30 am EDT
Tues 5th RED.png
Design - Emerge Banner - Supply Chain(403115232.1).jpg
Product Liability & Regulation Risk Management Horizon scanning developments and challenges in the EU and UK
Thursday 30 September | 4.00 - 5.00 pm BST / 5.00 - 6.00 pm CEST / 11.00 - 12.00 am EDT
Thur 30 - 2.png
Sustainability: The Claims You Make
Thursday 30 September | 2.00 - 3.00 pm BST / 3.00 - 4.00 pm CEST / 9.00 - 10.00 am EDT
Thur 30 - 1 RED.png
Supply Chain Due Diligence for ESG Risks Panel Discussion
Wednesday 29 September | 3.00 - 4.00 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.00 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.00 am EDT
Wed 29.png
Managing ESG Risks in the Supply Chain
Tuesday 28 September | 3.00 - 4.00 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.00 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.00 am EDT
Tus 28 RED.png
Design - Emerge Banner - Customs(403115228.1).jpg
Understanding global customs valuation issues
Thursday 23 September | 3.00 - 4.00 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.00 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.00 am EDT
Thurs 23rd.png
Geopolitical impact of Biden administration, Brexit and WTO on customs
Tuesday 21 September | 3.00 - 4.15 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.15 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.15 am EDT
Tue 21st.png
Navigating Free Trade Agreements
Wednesday 22 September | 3.00 - 4.00 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.00 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.00 am EDT
Wed 22nd Red.png
CASE0370377_Annual-Corporate-Compliance-Conference-Virtual2021_KateBullard-Emerge3.jpg
Uncovered a competition law infringement? Risks and rewards of engaging with the authorities
Thursday 16 September | 3.00 - 4.30 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.30 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.30 am EDT
Thurs 16th RED.png
Antitrust developments in distribution / supply chain
Wednesday 15 September | 3.00 - 4.30 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.30 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.30 am EDT
Wed 15th.png
Global Antitrust Hot Topics
Tuesday 14 September | 3.00 - 4.30 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.30 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.30 am EDT
Tue 14th RED.png
Design - Emerge Banner - ABC(403115233.1).jpg
Managing External Stakeholders During Investigations
Thursday 9 September | 2.30 - 3.30 pm BST / 3.30 - 4.30 pm CEST / 9.30 - 10.30 am EDT
Thurs 9th-1.png
M&A: Compliance Risks in Emerging Markets
Wednesday 8 September | 3.00 - 4.00 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.00 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.00 am EDT
Wed 8th RED.png
Latest Anti-Bribery and Corruption Developments in the UK and US
Tuesday 7 September I 3.00 - 4.00 pm BST / 4.00 - 5.00 pm CEST / 10.00 - 11.00 am EDT
Tuesday 7th.png